Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stacey F.
Cranberry Township, PA, May 2, 2019
Read More
Great Experience—We had two classes, back to back and Jeremy did a great job! He was very informative and connected well with the classes. Jeremy was able to answer all the questions people had. There was a ton of positive feedback from people who participated!
Lynsey B.
Cranberry, PA, Feb 7, 2019
Read More
Great Class! —Our trainer was amazing and made the course fun. He answered questions for my staff and tailored his talking points to our profession. We will definitely be using Square One in the future!
Marissa F.
Coraopolis, PA, Jan 16, 2019
Read More
CPR-AED Class—Yuliya conducted a CPR-AED seminar at our facility yesterday and she was very informative, thorough, and prepared. Most of our group had not had CPR/AED training in 10+ years and we were not comfortable performing the task should a situation arise at the start of the course. Through her thorough review, and the hands on experience, by the end of the class, everyone agreed that they would now feel comfortable to assist should they find themselves needing to provide aid to an individual. Would highly recommend!
Debra B.
Cheswick, PA, Dec 10, 2018
Read More
Great Class—Our company held a CPR/First Aid/AED training class recently and everyone really felt they learned a lot. Everyone also stated they would feel confident to be asked to lead the first aid team should anyone need emergency care until first respondents arrive. Our instructor Yuliya was great. She made class fun while delivering a lot of info in a short time.
Amy S.
Saxonburg, PA, Oct 1, 2018
Read More
Supervisor, Children Services at Lifesteps Butler Center—I was first certified in CPR and First Aid when I was 18 years old and I have been renewing my certification every two years since then and I am now 49 years old. So I have had many teachers and have taken the class in many different locations and settings. I recently renewed my CPR and Pedfacts and Yuliya Matthews was the instructor. She was excellent. We had the class in our child care classroom. All of the students were teachers. She made the 4 hour training very hands on, and interesting. She engaged all of us in conversation related to our child care setting. I really thought that she was FANTASTIC!!!!!
Clancy Green
Distributor Service, Inc - Carnegie, PA June 28, 2018
Read More
Safety Manager - We had a great experience in our CPR AED/First Aid class. We had nine employees from different departments attend. Our instructor, Yuliya was very knowledgeable, thorough and a great presenter. I would recommend this class to anyone interested in CPR AED/First Aid and Safety. The AED was another topic covered thoroughly with hands on training, The AED was new to most of us.
Bob Ruscitto
Control Design Inc - Erie, PA June 5, 2018
Read More
CPR/AED Training - Yuliya is an excellent instructor she is very thorough and informative she answered all our questions with ease. I heard all positive comments on the class and everyone felt very comfortable with the way she interacted with each individual. All in the class stated they do feel confident that can perform in an emergency situation based on the training she provided. This was the second class we attended from Yuliya and I can guarantee we will call on her in two years for our re-certification. It's not too often you hear folks say that they enjoyed the training but that's all I heard from this class.....Thanks & Great Job Yuliya !
John Carter
Penn Energy Resources – Pittsburgh, PA April 26, 2018
Read More
First Aid/CPR Classes - Yuliya was a great instructor, I heard many positive comments from employees and our consultants that attended the training. She will be invited back next year for sure.
Previous
Next
Brittany C.
Dick Building Company – Clairton, PA April 6, 2018
Read More
Great Experience! - Yuliya conducted a CPR/AED training at our office with 16 participants. She was extremely thorough and informative, answered all questions with ease and confidence, and was a delightful trainer. We learned so much from her and feel confident in our abilities should an emergency occur. Everyone enjoyed the class and working with Yuliya. Overall a wonderful session!
Jennifer Soisson
Peace from DV – Washington, PA March 13, 2018
Read More
CPR/First Aid - Yuliya did a wonderful job of keeping people engaged. You had time to sit and learn but then you were up and moving. She was very thorough. It's a talent to be able to keep people's attention for that long of a period of time, but it flew by.
Melody D
Peace from DV – Washington, PA March 13, 2018
Read More
One of the best! - Yuliya recently trained all of our direct staff in CPR/First Aid/AED. All of our staff have been certified in the past and have been through other CPR trainings with other trainers. They all knew the importance of getting re-certified, but were not overly excited about going to another CPR training. However, after it was over, so many of them remarked about how good the training was. Yuliya made a 4 hour training interesting and informative - even for those of us who have attended other CPR training year after year! Well Done!
Carla D
Peace from DV – Washington, PA March 13, 2018
Read More
Volunteer - Yuliya Matthews did a fantastic job with our group! She was patient as well as informative. Thank you for a job well done!
George C.
Ervin Industries – Butler, PA March 13, 2018
Read More
Excellent Class! - Yuliya from Square One Medical taught our class very early on a Saturday morning. Yuliya kept everyone actively involved. We learned how to use our AED while performing CPR, as well as an interesting lesson in First Aid. She will be back to teach our next class!
Joe Popovich
Printscape Arena – Canonsburg, PA November 10, 2017
Read More
Great Lesson - Yuliya from Square One Medical recently gave our company’s employees CPR and AED training. She was engaging and encouraged us to have fun during the lesson. She successfully made what would normally be a very dull course into a very fun couple of hours.
Jodi
Robinson Fans – Zelienople, PA May 16, 2017
Read More
Engaging Trainer - Yuliya from Square One Medical recently conducted a CPR/First Aid training for our company. Throughout the entire four hours she was engaging, knowledgeable, professional, and kept everyone's attention. I received nothing but positive feedback from the employees who participated in the training (this alone is a testimony!). Also in the past we purchased AEDs and the customer service was excellent. This is a great company to work with!
Joanna Wood
Spang & Co – Pittsburgh, PA May 16, 2017
Read More
Spang & Company - Excellent, comprehensive class given by a well-informed and interesting teacher. We will definitely be using Square One from this point forward.
Previous
Next

Recent Product Reviews

Recent reviews

Square One Medical Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list

Powered by Robly

We Are Here To Help